24/7 Customer Support 800-883-9284
☰ Menu

Denver, CO

Powerful Solutions for the Rocky Mountain region since 1936

Sales - Rentals - Parts - Service

peco-denver-branch

Info

500 E. 62nd Ave
Denver, CO 80216

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm
Weekends: After-Hours Support

Office: 303-288-6801
Get Directions

Se Habla Espanol

Javier Pineda-Diera - Para Español
303-227-4304
jpineda-diera@power-equip.com

Managers

Javier Pineda-Diera - Parts Manager
303-227-4304
JPineda-Diera@power-equip.com

Jason Kohles - General Parts Manager
(970) 260-7704
jkohles@power-equip.com

Equipment Sales & Rentals

Mike Essex - Sales Representative
303-877-6029
messex@power-equip.com

Tom Krage - Sales Representative
303-570-2726
tkrage@power-equip.com

Brent Niedringhaus - Sales Representative
303-912-0085
bniedringhaus@power-equip.com

Municipal Sales

Andy Remmo - Municipal Sales Representative
303-961-8957
aremmo@power-equip.com

Used Equipment Sales

Dave Bosanko - Used Equipment Sales Representative
720-498-4433
dbosanko@power-equip.com

Product Support

Dale Frey - Product Support Representative
303-916-0316
dfrey@power-equip.com

Mike Cavalieri - Product Support Representative
303-324-9234
mcavalieri@power-equip.com

Kelli Barent - Denver Service Coordinator
720-428-9296
kbarent@power-equip.com