24/7 Customer Support 800-883-9284
☰ Menu

Denver Colorado

Heavy Equipment Sales, Rentals, Parts & Service

Powerful Solutions for the Rocky Mountain region since 1936

Power Equipment Company Denver, Colorado

Info

500 E. 62nd Ave
Denver, CO 80216

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm
Weekends: After-Hours Support

Office: 303-288-6801
Get Directions

Se Habla Espanol

Javier Pineda-Diera - Para Español
303-227-4304
jpineda-diera@power-equip.com

Managers

Javier Pineda-Diera - Parts Manager
303-227-4304
JPineda-Diera@power-equip.com

Brian McGirr - Branch Manager
303-263-3749
bmcgirr@power-equip.com

Steve Snyder - Service Manager
720-253-7315
ssnyder@power-equip.com

Equipment Sales & Rentals

Mike Essex - Sales Representative
303-877-6029
messex@power-equip.com

Brent Niedringhaus - Sales Representative
303-912-0085
bniedringhaus@power-equip.com

Gil Sena - Sales Representative
720-454-3181
gsena@power-equip.com

Ken Nelson
720-762-3529
knelson@power-equip.com

Municipal Sales

Andy Remmo - Municipal Sales Representative
303-961-8957
aremmo@power-equip.com

Used Equipment Sales

Matt Mocho - Used Equipment Sales Representative
303-895-9017
mmocho@power-equip.com

Product Support

Dale Frey - Product Support Representative
303-916-0316
dfrey@power-equip.com

Mike Cavalieri - Product Support Representative
303-324-9234
mcavalieri@power-equip.com

Kelli Barent - Denver Service Coordinator
720-428-9296
kbarent@power-equip.com